The 63rd Fyc Album
Featuring the music of independent artists that were accepted by the Recording Academy™ on their 1st voting ballot for consideration for the 63rd Grammy Awards®.
The History Behind The FYC Album Series
Since the 60th Anniversary Celebration of the Grammy Awards® in NYC, the New Jersey independent record label Bongo Boy Records started their annual tradition.
Released 2021
Bongo Boy Records, LLC

Album tracks

  • 4:05
    Bleed for the Truth
    Fiction Syxx
  • 4:13
    Promised Land
    Big Bone Daddy
  • 3:27
    Dust in the Western Sky
    Frank Trousdell
  • 3:29
    Na Zdrowie! Polka (Nostrovia!)
    Zupe & The Polka Commandos
  • 3:36
    Watch the Fall
  • 3:36
    Money Pain
    Annemarie Picerno & Bob McGilpin
  • 3:06
    Holding onto Nothing but Love
    Diana Dilee Maher
  • 3:58
    Forever On
  • 3:24
    Let’s Go Back
    Big Bone Daddy
  • 2:58
    Beautiful Stranger
    Herman Rodriguez
  • 2:46
    Psychedelic Sandwich
    David Laduke
  • 3:53
    The Time Is Right Today
    Sharon Katz & The Peace Train
  • 4:50
    Louisiana Girl
    Johnny & the Mongrels
  • 3:38
    Cabo San Lucas
  • 3:45
    Thank You
    Annemarie Picerno
  • 3:09
    Om Tare
    Kamini Natarajan & Oleg Smirnov
  • 3:46
    Bushline Sniper
    Frank Trousdell
  • 5:05
    All My Time
    Big Bone Daddy
  • 3:22
    Love and Family Polka
    Zupe & The Polka Commandos
  • 3:19
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to